Skip to content ↓

Cirencester Deer Park School

Cirencester Deer Park School


Check the lists below for email addresses should you wish to contact us.

Useful Contacts 

Strategic Leadership Team 

Head Teacher Ms Chiquita Henson
Head of School Mrs Liz Lang
Assistant Head Miss Helen Charlesworth
Assistant Head Mr James Johnson
Assistant Head Miss Cath Brace
Director of Finance & Administration Mr Martin Doidge

Pastoral Team 

Pastoral Team Leader Mr Simon Bellamy
Assistant Pastoral Team Leader Mr Glynn Reed
Year 7 Senior Year Leader Mrs Andrea Hannis
Year 8 Year Leader  Mrs Yvonne Reynolds
Year  9 Senior Year Leader Mrs Louise Stubbs
Year 10 Senior Year Leader Mrs Anne Burfoot
Year 11 Year Leader Mrs Gemma Mackew

Year 7 Tutors 

 Year 8 Tutors

Year 9 Tutors 

Year 10 Tutors 

Year 11 Tutors 

 Faculty Contacts

Head of Maths Mrs N Pennington
Assistant Head of Maths Mr J Ellen
Head of English Mrs J Davies
Head of Science Dr D Tipping
Assistant Head of Science Mr B David
Head of Languages Mrs S Miller
Head of Art & Design Mrs A Evans
Head of Expressive Arts Mrs F Gleed
Head of Humanities Miss R Lillington
Assistant Head of Humanities Miss S Hickey
Executive Head of ICT, Computing & Business Miss Helen Charlesworth
Head of SMSC Miss E Hope
Head of PE Mrs A Hacker
Assistant Head of PE Miss F Smith