Skip to content ↓

Cirencester Deer Park School

Cirencester Deer Park School


Check the lists below for email addresses should you wish to contact us.

Useful Contacts 

Strategic Leadership Team 

Head Teacher Mr Richard Clutterbuck
Deputy Head Mrs Liz Lang
Deputy Head Miss Helen Charlesworth
Assistant Head Miss Cath Brace
Assistant Head Mr Simon Bellamy
Associate Assistant Head Mrs Julie Davies

Pastoral Team 

Pastoral Team Leader Mr Simon Bellamy
Assistant Pastoral Team Leader Mr Glynn Reed
(New) Year 7 Year Leader Mrs Christine Ellison
(New) Year 8 Year Leader Mrs Gwen Hobson
(New) Year 9 Year Leader Ms Cat Barnwell
(New) Year 10 Year Leader Mrs Louise Stubbs
(New) Year 11 Year Leader Mrs Shelly Smith

Year 7 (new Year 8) Tutors 

Year 8 (new Year 9) Tutors 

Year 9 (new Year 10) Tutors 

Year 10 (new Year 11) Tutors 

Year 11 (Class of 2024) Tutors 

 Faculty Contacts

Head of Maths Mrs N Pennington
Head of English Miss A Tricker
Head of Science Dr D Tipping
Head of Languages Mrs S Miller
Head of Art & Design Mrs A Evans
Head of Expressive Arts Mrs F Gleed
Head of Humanities Mr J Ferne
Head of Ethics & Computing Miss E Hope
Head of PE Mr J Hillis